Relationship Trouble

Dear Alyssa,

I am having a relationship problem right now. I have been with my boyfriend for 7 years, and I recently met someone else at college that has been quite interesting, and we’ve been hanging out a lot. But I don’t know what to tell my boyfriend and what I should do!

From,
Confused Heart

Hello Confused Heart,
You are since in college… I think it is a good time to not be so stable and possible move around a bit if you know what I mean. I’m assuming you are in your twenties, and when you are in your twenties, you tend to move around from homes to jobs…and even to relationships. You’ve probably been dating since high school… or elementary school.
I think you should talk to someone you trust and get their opinions. Here is a quote I think you should take a look at:
large-1

Take Care,
Alyssa

Leave a Reply

