Starting New as I End My Volunteer Experience

The past few weeks has surely been hectic. Of course, the Bipolar project gave me a reality check on what I’m getting myself into. 

After talking to my supervisor, she told me that I have to go through these challenges no matter what. In any situation, there are always going to be challenges, and I have to learn to keep up with it. Also, having a passion has its downs–as much as I love psychology, I learned that there are plenty of ups and downs in this field. 

Yay! I survived till the end! Now my next goal is to actually get a job after graduation, and learn how to deal with patients even more. 

Image

Leave a Reply

